I Am

Digging up some of my original posts

Fresh light on old eyes, as with this glance we see a window into the past

Ghost of a Shadow

I am the darkness and the night, wrapped within a thousand shadows

So to all who would challenge me, prepare to face an immortal rage

And though this shell of mine may be cracked and weak

I strike from a core as bright as to burn the skies

Or anyone who would test my will

Unless you fight with poison sword and jaded eyes

View original post

Leave a Reply

