The Diary Entry of a Manic Episode

What’s happening, what year is it, where am I…. Am I still alive?
More importantly…
Can I still get access to prescription meds?!
The wall just said hello to me in Chinese and my floor is made of jelly, I need meds

Who are you, who do you work for
If it’s the wall, I’m in for five
If you’re working for the lampshade, I ain’t got bananas to say, bananas hear me

Whatever the nurses say, don’t believe them, they work for the lampshade
The wall has a couple of doctors on the orange but there’s a stray rig on the lighting board
Don’t tell it squat unless you get the figs

………
Shhhhhhh

Wall or Lampshade, wrong answer gets a ferret

The lamp shade can’t see us in the steam, shhhhhh
Nurses are near

2 thoughts on “The Diary Entry of a Manic Episode

Leave a Reply

