A Respectful Nod

I was reading and commenting on blogs, as one does within the bloggersphere, when I got a reply to a comment of mine that caught my attention

I wrote:

Love is a poison, a cure and a drug
Each a victim, the blessed or a ghost
And some so cursed to something worse, to see all three and never become 

The reply, from littleapolita:

Poison, it is
Curse, it is
And it kisses every inch of my vein
A love suppressing me in pain
But then, it’s the most amazing feeling…

And so I am respectfully reposting it

Leave a Reply

