Quotes from a social media and beyond….. Pt1

“I believe I can fly….
But the doctors disagree
The plaster cast is mighty itchy
And they have me in a padded room with no view”

“Either the ground is moving and small ducks occupy my teapot, or I’m less than fine
See you tomorrow folks, the ducks just did a musical number explaining I need to go back to bed”

“Signs you’re too far gone:
Putting milk in the teapot
Shouting ‘goodnight Seattle’ before shutting your door
Laughing evilly in public

So I respectfully turn my affairs over to the nurses for a while”

I don’t think the doctors believed me when I said I was ok to go home!!

Leave a Reply

